Contact Us



In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.

All questions regarding joining Scouting and Pack 72 should be directed to:




Instructions to download/register for Pack72App:
Click here




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 72 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.


Showing 14 items
PositionGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Tiger Den Leader 1st Grade (7) TBD pack3072cubmaster@gmail.com 
Wolf Den Leader 2nd Grade (8) Christina Lautzenheiser christina.lautzenheiser@gmail.com 
Bear Den Leader 3rd Grade (9) Bryan Thirion contact@bmt-thirionhomes.com 
Webelos Den Leader 4th Grade (10) Jen Wade jen.817@hotmail.com 
Arrow of Light Den Leader 5th Grade (11) Jonathan Strazinsky jjstraz@hotmail.com 
Cubmaster All Grades Kevin Lewandoski pack3072cubmaster@gmail.com 
District Executive Council Professional Matthew Feehley matthew.feehley@scouting.org 
Unit Commissioner District Volunteer Matt Welch w8dec2@gmail.com 
Committee Chair Pack Level Kim Pirnat pack72scouts@gmail.com 
Advancement Pack Level Jackie Williams pack3072advancement@gmail.com 
Pack Trainer Pack Level Anthony Wade  
Treasurer Pack Level Misty Bitting mbitting@geaugadd.org 
Webmaster Pack Level Kevin Lewandoski pack3072webmaster@gmail.com 
Popcorn Kernel Pack Level Jonathan Strazinsky jjstraz@hotmail.com 
Showing 14 items